Contact Us

 Event Coordinator  Tom Wilson  twilsonsac2018@gmail.com, (704)451-6256
 Superintendant, Fleece Show  Mary Martinez-Rigo  show.super.MaryMartinezRigo@gmail.com , (703)216-1479
 Superintendent, Halter Show  Sue Ives  show.super.ives@gmail.com, (804)503-3558
 Superintendent, SpinOff  Patty Fuller  Fuller@poplarhill.com,  (540)953-0439
 Superintendant, Walking Fleece Show  Judy Schroeder  show.super.schroeder@gmail.com, (540)797-1985
 Arena Manager  Jeurgen Kopp  jkopp953@gmail.com, (864)680-9854
 Barn Manager  Shelly & Mike Walsh  goodkarmaranch@gmail.com, (704)649-5849
 Education Manager  Jane Clark  criblemansurialpaca@gmail.com, (919)632-8077
 Fleece Room and Fiber Arts Manager  Dawn Browning  sssalpacas@gmail.com, (859)338-2946
 Fund Raising Event Manager  Laina Peck- Bostwick  lainasalpacas@gmail.com, (336)465-8211
 Host Manager  Gary Peters  cpalpacas@gmail.com, (910)389-5456
 Infrastructure Manager  Jeurgen Kopp  jkopp953@gmail.com, (864)680-9854
 Photo Contest Manager  Cynthia Wilson  hheartsalpacas@hotmail.com, (704)491-3831
 Publicity, Marketing, & Outreach Manager  Lori Cherry  angelalpacas@gmail.com, (919)622-0339
 Ribbon Manager, SAC/CAC  Leonard Bates  moeleo@comporium.net, (803)431-9302
 Ribbon Manager, Southern Select
 Sales Manager  Lori Cherry  angelalpacas@gmail.com, (919)622-0339
 Show Book Manager  Kathi Davis  mackenziesmeadow@yahoo.com, (404)444-8602
 Silent Auction Manager Valerie Chavez  val@serenityalpacas.com, (704)658-5514
 Sponsor Manager/Concierge  Lisa Weir  Rockytopsuriranch@gmail.com, (267)218-2115
 Technical Operations Manager  Tom Wilson  twilsoncac2018@gmail.com, (704)451-6256
 Vendor Manager  Char Johnson  HappyTailsAlpacasFarm@yahoo.com, (614)565-0677
 Vet/Check-In Manager  Ron & Pam Rutherford  ronnpam@windstream.net, (704)233-9200
 Volunteer Coordinator  Carol Guzewicz  carol@hiddengapfarm.com