Contact Us

 

Event Coordinator:  Tom Wilson twilsoncac2017@gmail.com (704)451-6256
Show Superintendent:  Sue Ives show.super.ives@gmail.com, (804)477-2258
Barn Manager:  Jennifer Perry jennifer@perryfarmalpacas.com (919)328-0580
SpinOff Superintendent:  Patty Fuller Fuller@poplarhill.com (540)953-0439
Sponsor Manager/Concierge:  Ray McMahan raynayalpacas@aol.com (336)939-3645 Cell
Vendor Coordinator:  Joe & Lenell  Porter lenell.porter@twsatcorp.com (704)309-0056 Cell
Show Advertising & Marketing:  Lisa Weir Rockytopsuriranch@gmail.com (267)218-2115
Silent Auction Committee Chairperson:  Valerie Stevens valerie@pminvestmentsllc.com (704)658-5514
Fleece Show Superintendent:  Mary Martinez-  Rigo  show.super.MaryMartinezRigo@gmail.com , (703)216-1479
Show Book Advertising:  Lisa Weir Rockytopsuriranch@gmail.com (267)218-2115
Volunteer Coordinator:  Lori Cherry angelalpacas@gmail.com 919-622-0339
Fleece Room and Fiber Arts Manager:  Dawn Browning sssalpacas@gmail.com (859)338-2946
Photo Contest Manager:  Cynthia Wilson  hheartsalpacas@hotmail.com, 704-491-3831
Education Chairperson:  Andrea Nissen andrea@ionarosestudio.com  (910)527-0234
Technical Operations Manager  Tom Wilson twilsoncac2017@gmail.com (704)451-6256